Upcoming Events

Announcements Coming Soon:

Contact Len Messineo at Wordfoundry@Frontiernet.net


SCHEDULE AS OF JAN 30, 2014

February 15 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

March 15 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

April 19 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

May 17 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

June 21 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

July 3 Thursday 7-8 Gazebo at Fairport

July 10 Thursday 7-8:30 Gazebo at Irondequoit  

July 19 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

August 16 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

September 20 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

October 18 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

November 15 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites

December 20 Saturday 8-11 Starry Nites